Is it possible to trigger "Things" at startup?

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Steve Clark
Posts: 7
Joined: May 4th, ’19, 18:37

Post by Steve Clark » Jun 1st, ’19, 11:38

Hey!

Great piece of software. Finding more and more uses for it everyday.

Maybe I'm missing something but, is there anyway to trigger "things" on Fastkeys start up?

Thanks
Steve Clark
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 979
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Jun 1st, ’19, 16:09

Yes, create a Start Menu item with "Run on Startup" option. :)
Steve Clark
Posts: 7
Joined: May 4th, ’19, 18:37

Post by Steve Clark » Jun 1st, ’19, 20:30

THANK YOU! :D

I don't know how I missed that. :oops:

Thanks again. Great program & great support.

Steve
Post Reply