How to set a single start menu to present contents of all individual tabs together?

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
cadudesun
Posts: 87
Joined: Jun 6th, ’15, 03:28

Post by cadudesun » Nov 8th, ’19, 13:24

Hi,

I'd appreciate help.
Currently, each tab in "settings>start menu" corresponds to a different menu in "settings>tools>preferences>start menu".
I'm looking for a single menu assembly everything instead.
How to set a single start menu to present contents of all individual tabs together?

Thank you,
Carlos

Image
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 1063
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Nov 8th, ’19, 16:16

To show all items on the first menu, disable other menu settings (shortcuts and triggers) to None.
cadudesun
Posts: 87
Joined: Jun 6th, ’15, 03:28

Post by cadudesun » Nov 8th, ’19, 18:07

It worked. Thanks 👍
Post Reply