ctrl+c pop up box

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
gholiday1
Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 8th, ’20, 20:33

Post by gholiday1 » Dec 8th, ’20, 21:25

Total newbie here. Just loaded up fastkeys yesterday. Now when I hit ctrl+c it does NOT copy text as it normally would. Instead, I get a pop-up box. How do I change this keyboard shortcut to something else. I really need my ctrl+c to copy as it did before.
Thanks for any help!
Gail
User avatar
Tom
Posts: 462
Joined: Nov 24th, ’15, 23:39

Post by Tom » Dec 8th, ’20, 21:52

Check your Preferences - see if you have set any of the shortcuts to Ctrl + C.
gholiday1
Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 8th, ’20, 20:33

Post by gholiday1 » Dec 9th, ’20, 00:31

Ok so I'm dumb! The pop up is being generated by another program, NOT by Fastkeys :roll:
Post Reply