FastKeys 4.27 Released

Important information, rules and frequently asked questions. Read this first!
Post Reply
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 1186
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Jun 13th, ’20, 14:04

What's new in FastKeys 4.27:
13th June 2020

Release notes:
- Double capitals correction exclusions added to Preferences,
- Added phrase file: Symbols,
- Popup font size issues resolved,
- Updated translations,
- Small improvements and bug fixes.

Comments, suggestions or bug reports are highly appreciated. :D Thanks!

Download FastKeys HERE.
NW5o4vTsxVyAY4AY
Posts: 16
Joined: Feb 5th, ’19, 14:11

Post by NW5o4vTsxVyAY4AY » Jun 14th, ’20, 15:24

Thank you!
User avatar
gustms
Posts: 117
Joined: Sep 26th, ’14, 21:32
Location: USA

Post by gustms » Jun 14th, ’20, 23:03

Thank you!
turion
Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 14th, ’20, 18:25

Post by turion » Jun 15th, ’20, 00:53

Awesome, thanks! :D
mparis5551
Posts: 9
Joined: May 10th, ’20, 13:14

Post by mparis5551 » Jun 15th, ’20, 23:01

Thanks SO MUCH!
dlhays
Posts: 4
Joined: Sep 3rd, ’19, 13:37

Post by dlhays » Jun 16th, ’20, 15:49

Just took a look at the symbols phrase file. These, I presume, are derived from ASCII (Alt+)? I do have a small collection of other symbols which are dependent on the Symbol font; is there some method of encoding these so when they populate, only the character(s) have the proper font?

Dennis
User avatar
Marko
Posts: 1186
Joined: Mar 2nd, ’13, 21:02

Post by Marko » Jun 21st, ’20, 19:00

dlhays wrote:
Jun 16th, ’20, 15:49
is there some method of encoding these so when they populate, only the character(s) have the proper font?
You would need to use a Rich Text formatting.
Post Reply